Board of Directors

Jens Alder

Jens Alder


Raymond Bromark

Raymond J. Bromark

Retired Partner

Gary Fernandes

Gary J. Fernandes

Chairman and President

Michael Gregoire

Michael P. Gregoire

Chief Executive Officer

Rohit Kapoor

Rohit Kapoor

Vice Chairman and CEO

Kay Koplovitz

Kay Koplovitz

Chairman and CEO

Christopher Lofgren

Christopher B. Lofgren

President and Chief Executive Officer

Richard Sulpizio

Richard Sulpizio

President and CEO

Laura Unger

Laura S. Unger

Special Advisor to Promontory Financial Group and Former SEC Commissioner

Arthur Weinbach

Arthur F. Weinbach

Chairman of the Board

Ron Zambonini

Ron Zambonini

Former Chairman


$ 30.61

0.08 (0.26%)

Day High: 30.65
Day Low:  30.27
Volume:    1,544,300

4:00 PM ET | 23 Apr 2014
Delayed ~20 min., by eSignal

Stock price graph

Shareholder Tools

Twitter Feed